Format:
Book
Author:
Sawyer, Kim Vogel, author.
Title:
Ours for a season : a novel / Kim Vogel Sawyer.
Edition:
First edition.
Publisher, Date:
New York : WaterBrook, 2018.
©2018
Description:
338 pages ; 21 cm
Summary:
"An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray"-- Provided by publisher.
Subjects:
Spouses -- Fiction.
Childlessness -- Fiction.
Friendship -- Fiction.
Resilience (Personality trait) -- Fiction.
God -- Love -- Fiction.
Mennonites -- Fiction.
Genre:
Psychological fiction.
Religious fiction.
Notes:
Includes a reader's guide (pages [337-338).
LCCN:
2017057643
ISBN:
9780735290082
0735290083
Other Number:
1016397200
System Availability:
14
Current Holds:
0
# Local items:
14
Control Number:
1420385
Call Number:
SAWYE
Course Reserves:
0
# Local items in:
7
# System items in:
7