Melodic leads, murderous riffs, furious grooves and rock-hard drums are crowned by the merciless vocals of frontman Maurice Swinkels and create an intensive listening experience.
1Apocalyptic Surge
2Howling for Armageddon
3Black Baron
4Mountain Wolves Under a Crescent Moon
5Ravenous Abomination
6Doom Priest
7Summon All Hate
8Morbid Death
9Bury Me in a Nameless Grave
10Armalite Assassin
11Strike of the Apocalypse
12Bonus Material [DVD]